County Champions 2020!

Bedford A were finally acknowledged as winning the 2019-20 County Championship last night. Richard Bodily accepted the trophy from County Chairman Adrian Elwin.

Bedford A captain Richard Bodily receives the Beds League Division 1 trophy for the 2019-20 season from Adrian Elwin.

Bedford were in a commanding position when the season was suspended due to the pandemic.

TeamPlayedWonDrawnLostPointsWinsDrawsLossesPen Pts
Bedford A870114211270
Leighton Buzzard A961213201690
Bedford B9612132014110
Milton Keynes A1030761416200
Open University830561311163
Milton Keynes B930661211220